Clan Buchanan Society International, Inc.Join us on Facebook
 

Elected Officers - Executive Council

 
  Kevin Buchanan
 
 

Kevin “Buck” Buchanan
1st Vice President
Tannist
kevin.buchanan@TheClanBuchanan.com

 

Lloyd and Nancy Gibson
Lloyd Gibson (with Nancy Gibson)
President
Ceann Suidehe

lloyd.gibson@TheClanBuchanan.com

 
  David Byrne  
 
 

David J. Byrne
2nd Vice President
Am Fear Brataich
david.byrne@TheClanBuchanan.com

 


 

 


Karen Buchanan

Karen Buchanan
Membership Secretary
An Seanachaidh
karen.buchanan@TheClanBuchanan.com

   
 

Stacy Harper
Stacy Harper
Secretary
Am Marischeal Tighe

stacy.harper@TheClanBuchanan.com

   
 

"Photo Coming Soon"
Coleen Hoyer
Treasurer
Am Fear Sporain
coleen.hoyer@theclanbuchanan.com

 

 

footer tartan

Copyright The Clan Buchanan Society International, Inc.      Privacy Policy      Sitemap