Clan Buchanan Society International, Inc.Join us on Facebook

Elected Officers - Executive Council

Kevin Buchanan

Kevin “Buck” Buchanan
1st Vice President
Tannist
kevin.buchanan@TheClanBuchanan.com

Lloyd and Nancy Gibson
Lloyd Gibson (with Nancy Gibson)
President
Ceann Suidehe

lloyd.gibson@TheClanBuchanan.com

David Byrne

David J. Byrne
2nd Vice President
Am Fear Brataich
david.byrne@TheClanBuchanan.com

Graeme Watson
Graeme Watson
Membership Secretary
An Seanachaidh
graeme.watson@TheClanBuchanan.com

Stacy Harper
Stacy Harper
Secretary
Am Marischeal Tighe

stacy.harper@TheClanBuchanan.com

Photo Coming Soon
Coleen Hoyer
Treasurer
Am Fear Sporain
coleen.hoyer@theclanbuchanan.com

top

footer tartan

Copyright The Clan Buchanan Society International, Inc.      Privacy Policy      Sitemap      Website by Classic Insight