Clan Buchanan Society International, Inc.Join us on Facebook

Elected Officers - Executive Council

Kevin “Buck” Buchanan
1st Vice President

Lloyd and Nancy Gibson
Lloyd Gibson (with Nancy Gibson)
Ceann Suidehe

David Byrne

David J. Byrne
2nd Vice President
Am Fear Brataich

Graeme Watson
Graeme Watson
Membership Secretary
An Seanachaidh

Stacy Harper
Stacy Harper
Am Marischeal Tighe

Jim Gibson
Jim Gibson
Acting Treasurer
Am Fear Sporain


footer tartan

Copyright The Clan Buchanan Society International, Inc.      Privacy Policy      Sitemap      Website by Classic Insight